Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Shivani Chadha, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Chicago Pain Relief, PC

Shivani Chadha, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Anesthesiologist located in Willowbrook, IL

4.98/5 Star Rating
87 total reviews

Dr. Shivani Chadha always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shivani Chadha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Very thorough and professional.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Office staff was very supportive of my request to speak with Dr. Chadha. The doctor called soon to explain ways to alleviate back pain until I could see her in person. Covid caused a disruption to my treatment schedule. Grateful to the the team!!
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
DR. C is patient and listens so well. She understands my complaint and will give me the best treatment.
Nora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Words truly are not enough to express how phenomenal the staff of Chicago Pain Relief are!!! Their professionalism, kindness, and talent are unmatched! My experience(s) with this amazing team have changed my life! Thank you!
Subhash C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Courteous staff and excellent patient care. Will love to again if need be.
Anthony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
I was very well looked after
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Very professional
Jackie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I went there yesterday and I got six trigger point injections in my back my back has really been giving me a lot of problems and they've always taken care of me but I've had issues in the last month and a half that was unforeseen and doing his triggerpoints yesterday has really helped me I thought it was gonna take a few days for me to actually feel better but I actually got up today without being bent over so I greatly appreciate it thank you for the care that I'm always been given when I go there
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Professional With thorough explanation of proposed treatment
Amy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Chadha is awesome! I am 59 with spinal stenosis, bulging disks and spots of arthritis in my spine. I tried PT, a chiropractor, acupuncture, strengthening and stretching before coming to see Dr. Chadha. Before it was painful to stand or walk at times. Now, with Dr. Chadha's recommended pain management treatment, I am able to do all my normal daily activities with no problem. Not all pain management centers are the same. I highly recommend that you see Dr. Chadha before making a decision about surgery.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very welcoming
Amy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Chadha and all of her staff are amazing!! She takes the time to listen, understand and explain the medical options. Maria cheerfully and patiently worked with me to resolve administrative, insurance approval and scheduling issues. I have relief from pain caused by underlying medical conditions for the first time in years. I am able to remain active. I highly recommend you try this medical practice if you are suffering from chronic pain.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
very nice Dr.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great doctor, staff. I always leave feeling 100%better
Hazel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
My experience with Dr Chadha today was good, everything went very well, no problems at all.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Every visit I have made to the Doctor has been nothing but professional and successful. I highly recommend her services.
Eva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
No pain after getting my knee injections.Thank u Dr Chadha.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
It is definitely a friendly environment. The doctor was very person to person with my care and my overall experience was that I felt comfortable being in her care along with her staff
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Chadha and her staff.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Today was a follow up visit. Conferred with Dr. C about treating residual conditions.Set up an appointment for future procedures. Very professional.