Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Shivani Chadha, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Chicago Pain Relief, PC

Shivani Chadha, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Anesthesiologist located in Willowbrook, IL

4.98/5 Star Rating
49 total reviews

Dr. Shivani Chadha always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shivani Chadha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krista H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
Attentive and friendly staff make you feel right at home!!
Catalino A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
She's very professional
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
The drs and staff were awesome never thought my shoulder pain would go away until I found this place. It’s nice to go to the drs. When u have a problem and they listen and fix the problem they dr chadha if I have any other pain I’ll definitely be going back there
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
Very professional and caring visit. Dr. Chadha took the time to listen to your concerns and gave you options to consider. They staff was also very professional and caring.
Frank Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Chadha is very knowledgeable, personable and friendly along with a great staff.
Lawrence M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
Personnel are always friendly and very helpful.
Dinesh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/18
She is a great Doctor. She has latest medical equipment. She has knowledge and experiance. Staff is very courteous. I recommend fully.
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/18
Great office, everyone is very friendly,and most of all the shots Dr Chada gave me were painless and helped me tremendously. Looking forward to my next visit.
Abel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/18
Very good service