Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Shivani Chadha, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Chicago Pain Relief, PC

Shivani Chadha, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Anesthesiologist located in Willowbrook, IL

32 total reviews

Dr. Shivani Chadha always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shivani Chadha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 10/24/21
Every visit I have made to the Doctor has been nothing but professional and successful. I highly recommend her services.
Eva M.
Submitted 09/28/21
No pain after getting my knee injections.Thank u Dr Chadha.
George B.
Submitted 07/26/21
It is definitely a friendly environment. The doctor was very person to person with my care and my overall experience was that I felt comfortable being in her care along with her staff
Carol A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Chadha and her staff.
John D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Today was a follow up visit. Conferred with Dr. C about treating residual conditions.Set up an appointment for future procedures. Very professional.
Angela M.
Submitted 05/25/21
I had an emergency and they fit me in the same day! They made certain I had an MRI, and that I was cared for! Thank goodness for kindness and professional care.
Gary G.
Submitted 01/30/21
I've been getting treatments from Dr. Chadha and her crew for a few years now and have never been disappointed. They are very professional and easy to talk with. I would recommend them highly.
Fred A.
Submitted 01/12/21
These folks are the best. Great care and great results!
Loretta F.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr.CHADHA was very professional very sweet. Still doing pretty good with my knee. Without this service I probably would had surgery. If I feel I need her service again I would be back in a flash.
Susan M.
Submitted 12/05/20
I came upon Dr Chadha by chance because my husband was seeing another pain management physician in the same complex with whom we were very unhappy. Boy, it was like night and day! Dr Chadha, was thoughtful, explained everything throughly as to what was wrong and what she would be doing to improve it. She and her staff were just wonderful. I, and my seventh rib thank her!!
Primavera N.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Chatham is the best! The staff is friendly and caring! Excellent service on time appointments and I feel so much better!!! 5 stars isn’t enough!
Bonny L.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Shivani Chadha has always addessed my issue of pain in both my knees for many years .She is a wonderful doctor, kind ,caring and qualified doctor and her staff are all warm and caring to .They work as a good team .Thank you all .
Duane M.
Submitted 03/06/20
You have a very capable staff as I enjoy every visit.
Tereza M.
Submitted 01/25/20
For 67 days lower back pain controlled my life. Getting out of bed: Pain. Getting dressed: Pain. Driving to work: Pain. At work: More pain. Bedtime: 7pm because of pain. Dr. Chadha and her team at Chicago Pain Relief performed a radio frequency ablation procedure on my lower back 3 days ago. I’ve been pain-free since then. Dr. Chadha: Thank you so very much for the care you gave me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life will be better because of you. I feel 30 years younger! Chicago Pain Relief team: Maria, Joshua & Ivonne: thanks for your scheduling skills and phone call reminders. Gulianni: thanks for your attentiveness and patience as an awesome medical assistant. Anesthesia team: thanks for making my visits seamlessly pain free and very comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend Chicago Pain Relief to anyone suffering from back pain.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Chadha is very knowledgeable, she also has a very friendly and great staff. I live in Schaumburg and still go see Dr. Chadha because she is the absolute best!
Arvind M.
Submitted 10/08/19
prompt and courteous service by doctor & staff
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 09/30/19
I came in for 5 injections for my knee after the 3rd I was concerned because I didnt really feel an improvement Dr Chadha assured me I would but needed to have the full series. She was right I felt great and still do 6 months later. I am fairly active. I walk about 4 miles everyday and take a kickboxing class twice a week I am 64 years old I went on a 3 week trip to the UK this is one of the reasons I decided to have the treatment I am so glad I did Dr Chadha and her staff were so friendly and professional if after a year I need another treatment I will definitely be back
Asha C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent.
Karen K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Cannot thank Dr. Chadha enough for all she has done for me. I tell everyone I know about how Dr. Chadha relieved my pain of over 20 years. Anyone who has intractable pain should see her.
James B.
Submitted 08/21/19
First class treatment for pain relief. Doctor and staff are very professional and has the ability to make you comfortable throughout the procedure.