Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Shivani Chadha, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Chicago Pain Relief, PC

Shivani Chadha, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Anesthesiologist located in Willowbrook, IL

4.98/5 Star Rating
87 total reviews

Dr. Shivani Chadha always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shivani Chadha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Phenomenal service, staff, and bedside manner!!! If there were a rating more than 5 stars I would give it! Thank you again!
Louis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Great people.
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Great people in the office. The Doctor is friendly and listens to what to what your saying.
Jay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Schedule was a little behind but they kept me updated and was in and out quickly. The next day woke up feeling better than I have in 6 months. Great staff.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr Chadha and her staff are very caring and efficient. Also very knowledgeable in the treatments they have given me
Penny F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr Chadian was very professional & addressed my medical issues. Hope my health insurance will cover my visits & procedures
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Fine
Pravin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
After talking to Dr. Chadha I felt comfortable. Right now I have a very slight headache and little more pain in neck but overall I am better.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr Chadha and her staff listen and explain all the treatment options. They were very attentive during the two epidural injections I received. Excellent care!
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Best pain doctor. Very helpful. Staff is wonderful.
Suzanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr. Chadha performed a procedure that helped restore my taste and smell after losing both for 3 years post Covid. She and her staff are very knowledgeable, experienced and professional. They explained the procedure thoroughly and Dr. Chadha has made regular follow-up calls post procedure. Highly recommend her practice.
Jackie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
i've been going to the clinic for a while and I've always been treated very well. i have been treated for my back- knees hips & shoulders. Thank yiu fir all the relief.
Jackie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
i have been goin
Armand P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Great staff, and a doctor that cares.
Subhash C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Excellent. Skilled and Qualified Courteous staff. Dr Chadha was very Pleasant and easy to talk. I always look forward to go to Chicago Pain Clinic for my knees and back.
Jan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
I found the staff and doctor to be very friendly and helpful. The doctor was very thorough in gathering information in order to determine the course of action for my condition.
Tracy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very knowledgeable
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
My experience today I feel much better getting my injection I felt love they really cared about me it was a peaceful loving warm of great doctors .I love them for hping me I give 5 stars .and jelly beans
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Excellent care.
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
All good! Dr. Chadha listens, is patient and is expert in addressing pain. I am amazed at the precision without pain from the injections.