Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Shivani Chadha, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Chicago Pain Relief, PC

Shivani Chadha, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Anesthesiologist located in Willowbrook, IL

4.98/5 Star Rating
40 total reviews

Dr. Shivani Chadha always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shivani Chadha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I went there yesterday and I got six trigger point injections in my back my back has really been giving me a lot of problems and they've always taken care of me but I've had issues in the last month and a half that was unforeseen and doing his triggerpoints yesterday has really helped me I thought it was gonna take a few days for me to actually feel better but I actually got up today without being bent over so I greatly appreciate it thank you for the care that I'm always been given when I go there
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Professional With thorough explanation of proposed treatment
Amy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr. Chadha is awesome! I am 59 with spinal stenosis, bulging disks and spots of arthritis in my spine. I tried PT, a chiropractor, acupuncture, strengthening and stretching before coming to see Dr. Chadha. Before it was painful to stand or walk at times. Now, with Dr. Chadha's recommended pain management treatment, I am able to do all my normal daily activities with no problem. Not all pain management centers are the same. I highly recommend that you see Dr. Chadha before making a decision about surgery.
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very welcoming
Amy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Chadha and all of her staff are amazing!! She takes the time to listen, understand and explain the medical options. Maria cheerfully and patiently worked with me to resolve administrative, insurance approval and scheduling issues. I have relief from pain caused by underlying medical conditions for the first time in years. I am able to remain active. I highly recommend you try this medical practice if you are suffering from chronic pain.
Sandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
very nice Dr.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great doctor, staff. I always leave feeling 100%better
Hazel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
My experience with Dr Chadha today was good, everything went very well, no problems at all.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Every visit I have made to the Doctor has been nothing but professional and successful. I highly recommend her services.
Eva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
No pain after getting my knee injections.Thank u Dr Chadha.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
It is definitely a friendly environment. The doctor was very person to person with my care and my overall experience was that I felt comfortable being in her care along with her staff
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Chadha and her staff.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Today was a follow up visit. Conferred with Dr. C about treating residual conditions.Set up an appointment for future procedures. Very professional.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
I had an emergency and they fit me in the same day! They made certain I had an MRI, and that I was cared for! Thank goodness for kindness and professional care.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
I've been getting treatments from Dr. Chadha and her crew for a few years now and have never been disappointed. They are very professional and easy to talk with. I would recommend them highly.
Fred A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
These folks are the best. Great care and great results!
Loretta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr.CHADHA was very professional very sweet. Still doing pretty good with my knee. Without this service I probably would had surgery. If I feel I need her service again I would be back in a flash.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
I came upon Dr Chadha by chance because my husband was seeing another pain management physician in the same complex with whom we were very unhappy. Boy, it was like night and day! Dr Chadha, was thoughtful, explained everything throughly as to what was wrong and what she would be doing to improve it. She and her staff were just wonderful. I, and my seventh rib thank her!!
Primavera N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Chatham is the best! The staff is friendly and caring! Excellent service on time appointments and I feel so much better!!! 5 stars isn’t enough!
Bonny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Shivani Chadha has always addessed my issue of pain in both my knees for many years .She is a wonderful doctor, kind ,caring and qualified doctor and her staff are all warm and caring to .They work as a good team .Thank you all .