Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Shivani Chadha, MD -  - Interventional Pain Management

Chicago Pain Relief, PC

Shivani Chadha, MD

Interventional Pain Management & Anesthesiologist located in Willowbrook, IL

20 total reviews

Dr. Shivani Chadha always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shivani Chadha below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Duane M.
Submitted 03/06/20
You have a very capable staff as I enjoy every visit.
Tereza M.
Submitted 01/25/20
For 67 days lower back pain controlled my life. Getting out of bed: Pain. Getting dressed: Pain. Driving to work: Pain. At work: More pain. Bedtime: 7pm because of pain. Dr. Chadha and her team at Chicago Pain Relief performed a radio frequency ablation procedure on my lower back 3 days ago. I’ve been pain-free since then. Dr. Chadha: Thank you so very much for the care you gave me and being so skilled at what you do. Every day of my life will be better because of you. I feel 30 years younger! Chicago Pain Relief team: Maria, Joshua & Ivonne: thanks for your scheduling skills and phone call reminders. Gulianni: thanks for your attentiveness and patience as an awesome medical assistant. Anesthesia team: thanks for making my visits seamlessly pain free and very comfortable. I HIGHLY recommend Chicago Pain Relief to anyone suffering from back pain.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Chadha is very knowledgeable, she also has a very friendly and great staff. I live in Schaumburg and still go see Dr. Chadha because she is the absolute best!
Arvind M.
Submitted 10/08/19
prompt and courteous service by doctor & staff
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 09/30/19
I came in for 5 injections for my knee after the 3rd I was concerned because I didnt really feel an improvement Dr Chadha assured me I would but needed to have the full series. She was right I felt great and still do 6 months later. I am fairly active. I walk about 4 miles everyday and take a kickboxing class twice a week I am 64 years old I went on a 3 week trip to the UK this is one of the reasons I decided to have the treatment I am so glad I did Dr Chadha and her staff were so friendly and professional if after a year I need another treatment I will definitely be back
Asha C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Excellent.
Karen K.
Submitted 08/21/19
Cannot thank Dr. Chadha enough for all she has done for me. I tell everyone I know about how Dr. Chadha relieved my pain of over 20 years. Anyone who has intractable pain should see her.
James B.
Submitted 08/21/19
First class treatment for pain relief. Doctor and staff are very professional and has the ability to make you comfortable throughout the procedure.
Patrick J.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Shivani and her staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. She took ample time to listen to me so that I felt she had a good understanding of my problem and then clearly described what she thought she could do to help me. We proceeded and I am very pleased with the results. I highly recommend her!
Daniel P.
Submitted 07/22/18
Everyone is always soooooooooooooo nice.
Barbara T.
Submitted 06/30/18
I look forward to getting the relief in my knees! The shots do work for me and Dr. CHADA is so thorough, I have confidence being in her care.
Krista H.
Submitted 06/29/18
Attentive and friendly staff make you feel right at home!!
Catalino A.
Submitted 06/29/18
She's very professional
Terry B.
Submitted 06/29/18
The drs and staff were awesome never thought my shoulder pain would go away until I found this place. It’s nice to go to the drs. When u have a problem and they listen and fix the problem they dr chadha if I have any other pain I’ll definitely be going back there
Mary S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Very professional and caring visit. Dr. Chadha took the time to listen to your concerns and gave you options to consider. They staff was also very professional and caring.
Frank Z.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr. Chadha is very knowledgeable, personable and friendly along with a great staff.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 06/26/18
Personnel are always friendly and very helpful.
Dinesh S.
Submitted 06/24/18
She is a great Doctor. She has latest medical equipment. She has knowledge and experiance. Staff is very courteous. I recommend fully.
Carol A.
Submitted 06/23/18
Great office, everyone is very friendly,and most of all the shots Dr Chada gave me were painless and helped me tremendously. Looking forward to my next visit.
Abel C.
Submitted 06/23/18
Very good service